FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Lee Perry and Various Artists - Mr. Perry I Presume (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Lee Perry and Various Artists - Mr. Perry I Presume

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDP70478

Lee Perry And Various Artists Mr Perry I Presume on 2LP

Mr Perry I Presume resumes the Pressure Sounds mission to shine a light on the rare music and exclusive mixes of the revered Upsetter himself, Lee 'Scratch' Perry. The must have 16-track, 2LP collection ranges from remixes of existing classics, recorded prior to his famed Black Ark studio being built in 1973, to obscure tunes that never achieved vinyl release and exclusive mixes of tunes from the Black Ark's trajectory of destruction!

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Don't Be Afraid 12' Mix – George Faith
2. Word (previously unreleased acapella mix) – The Gatherers
3. Jah I (previously unreleased) Lee Perry & The Upsetters
4. Lay Besides You (previously unreleased) – Joy White
5. Big Bird Skank- The Upsetters
6. Along the Way (previously unreleased) – Noel Robinson
7. Along the Way version (previously unreleased) – The Upsetters
8. War and Peace (previously unreleased) - The Upsetters

1. Sun is Shining (previously unreleased dub plate mix) The Upsetters*2
2. Ethiopia Land (previously unreleased mix) – Peter and Paul
3. Groovy Situation (previously unreleased mix) Keith Rowe and the Upsetters
4. Keep on Trying (previously unreleased) – Susan and Bunny
5. Police and Dub (previously unreleased mix) The Upsetters
6. Living My Life (previously unreleased mix) Keith Rowe
7. Devils Dub Plate (previously unreleased mix) – The Upsetters
8. Keep on Moving (previously unreleased) – Augustus Pablo & The Upsetters

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.