FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Lee Scratch Perry - Voodooism (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Lee Scratch Perry Voodooism

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDP00914

Lee Scratch Perry Voodooism on LP

This 1996 Pressure Sounds compilation features rarities from the Black Ark dating from the mid-70s through 1977. It was during this period that the legendary Lee 'Scratch' Perry produced much of what is now regarded as his finest work, and many of these tunes were never released outside of Jamaica. The wondrous "Voodooism" by Leo Graham gives this must have 13-track collection its title which also features "Psalms Twenty," by James Booms "Better Future" by Errol Walker, "River" by Zap Pow, "Freedom," by Earl 16 and "Africa" by The Hombres among others!

Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Psalms 20 - James Booms
2. Proverbs Of Dub - The Upsetter
3. Better Future - Errol Walker
4. Future Dub - The Upsetter
5. Rive Stone - The Upsetter
6. Freedom - Earl Sixteen
7. Africa - The Hombres
8. Foundation Dub - The Upsetter
9. Voodooism - Leo Graham
10. Dubism - The Upsetter
11. African Style - The Black Notes
12. Wolf Out Deh - Lloyd & Devon
13. Shepherd Rod - The Upsetter

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.