FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Little Wings - Explains (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Little Wings - Explains

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDL47713

Little Wings Explains on LP + Download

"Kyle Field, professionally known as Little Wings, is a living legend. He is the modern embodiment of the traveling bard and the singing troubadour. Kyle's discography is vast and impressive, full of tunes that are plucked from the lexicon of great American songwriting. On his latest effort, Explains, he crafts melodies so haunting and familiar; it's as if he's not composing them at all. He is tapping into something greater, acting as a vessel for the collective unconscious that is folk music. This is an album that is immediately accessible and also unfolds slowly, revealing greater depth with each listen. Kyle's lyrics are direct yet poetic, funny yet sad. Explains is a fantastic record that celebrates the enduring spirit of a great artist. Its release on Woodsist is all too fitting - a label whose very foundation seems based on lasting creative integrity." - Alex Bleeker

Little Wings Explains Track Listing:

1.  By Now
2.  Light Brang
3.  Fat Chance
4.  Hill Hidden Nog
5.  Old Apocalypse Style
6.  A Blade Of Grass
7.  A Sky
8.  Around This World
9.  Hollowed Log
10. This Evening
11. Where


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. By Now
2. Light Brang
3. Fat Chance
4. Hill Hidden Nog
5. Old Apocalypse Style
6. A Blade Of Grass
7. A Sky
8. Around This World
9. Hollowed Log
10. This Evening
11. Where

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.