FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
There are more items in your cart than displayed above. Click 'View Cart' to see the complete cart.
Music > Vinyl > Live - Throwing Copper (180G Import Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Live - Throwing Copper

(180G Import Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LIL2344
Live Throwing Copper on 180g Import LP

When Live's Throwing Copper was released in 1994, it initially lingered on the bottom of the album charts for a few months before alternative music lovers finally caught on thanks to the worldwide radio hits "I Alone," "All Over You" and "Selling The Drama," songs which went a long way in helping to define the sound of the '90s. Frontman Ed Kowalczyk's spiritual lyrics and passionate delivery resonated with millions of fans, positioning Live as one of the sincerest and most sophisticated acts of the era. 180g audiophile vinyl reissue with insert from Music On Vinyl.

Live Throwing Copper Track Listing:

1.  The Dam At Otter Creek 
2.  Selling The Drama 
3.  I Alone 
4.  Iris 
5.  Lightning Crashes 
6.  Top 
7.  All Over You
8.  Shit Towne 
9.  T.B.D 
10. Stage 
11. Waitress 
12. Pillar Of Davidson 
13. White, Discussion 
14. Horse
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. The Dam At Otter Creek
2. Selling The Drama
3. I Alone
4. Iris
5. Lightning Crashes
6. Top
7. All Over You
8. Shit Towne
9. T.B.D
10. Stage
11. Waitress
12. Pillar Of Davidson
13. White, Discussion
14. Horse

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio
MD 2020 Catalog


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More