FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Living Grateful - Peace Mob (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Living Grateful Peace Mob

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDL19385

Living Grateful Peace Mob on LP

Ryan Sambol began his career in Texas at an early age with a group called The Strange Boys, who, over three albums in five years, enjoyed moderate success and cut their teeth over two continents. With a chance to take a break, Ryan wrote and recorded his first solo full-length, Now Ritual, in 2011 and 2012 in New York and San Francisco. He then reemerged in the summer of 2013 with the group Living Grateful to record the album Peace Mob in Jim Eno's Austin studio. The 12-track set recalls the sound and reflection of The Band and Bob Dylan while eschewing nostalgia - music that feels classic yet unburdened. 

"Incorporate[s] rock history into a sound that isn't defined by nostalgia or innovation for the sake of innovation." - Pitchfork

Living Grateful Peace Mob Track Listing:

1.  I Will Be
2.  James Not
3.  Birthright
4.  Diamond Young
5.  Sleepwell
6.  A Peer
7.  Born Begun
8.  Brownstone Gals
9.  How Far Is Far
10. Most Recent Moment
11. Assumption Fair
12. Rue End

Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.