FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
There are more items in your cart than displayed above. Click 'View Cart' to see the complete cart.
Music > Vinyl > Los Straitjackets - Jet Set (180G Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Los Straitjackets - Jet Set

(180G Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDL2681
Los Straitjackets Jet Set on 180g LP + Download

Jet Set is a collection of 14 carefully crafted guitar-driven songs that prove to be the most diverse and inventive of Los Straitjackets' oeuvre. The album was recorded at The Pow Wow Fun Room studios in Los Angeles with producer and friend Janne Haavisto (of Laika And The Cosmonauts) and includes a few guest appearances by The Basic Cable Horns (from the Conan show) and Finnish actress and musician Irina Bjorklund. Jet Set delivers the high-energy rock and roll instrumental music fans have come to expect from Los Straitjackets. 180g vinyl with digital download.

Los Straitjackets Jet Set Track Listing:

1.   Crime Scene
2.   Yeah Yeah Yeah
3.   New Siberia
4.   Aerostar
5.   Brooklyn Slide
6.   Jet Set
7.   Low Tide
8.   Walking Down 3rd Street
9.   Bobsleddin'
10.  Wrong Way Inn
11.  Space Mosquito
12.  Sardinian Holiday
13.  Mr Pink
14.  Pop Rocks & Coke
15.  Für Sophia

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Crime Scene
2. Yeah Yeah Yeah
3. New Siberia
4. Aerostar
5. Brooklyn Slide
6. Jet Set
7. Low Tide
8. Walking Down 3rd Street
9. Bobsleddin'
10. Wrong Way Inn
11. Space Mosquito
12. Sardinian Holiday
13. Mr Pink
14. Pop Rocks & Coke
15. Für Sophia

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio
MD 2020 Catalog


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More