FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Lucius - Wildewoman (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Lucius - Wildewoman

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDL2019

Lucius Wildewoman on LP

NYC’s Lucius is a triple threat quintet with tight vocal harmonies, infectious hooks, and dance-inducing percussion. Pair those traits with the band’s irresistible live show and it’s easy to see why NPR Music calls Lucius “a fabulous band playing such infectious pop songs” and Paste hails the group as “blissful.” 

Charismatic co-founders and lead vocalists Jess Wolfe and Holly Laessig sing in unison – two voices as one – uniquely delivering songs with stories told from the same perspective. Multi-instrumentalists Andrew Burri, Peter Lalish, and Dan Molad round out the stylish, Brooklyn-based quintet. 

As introduced on the band’s 2012 self-titled EP, Laessig and Wolfe’s intertwining vocals reverberate amidst rhythmic instrumentation performed by their bandmates on their 11-song full-length debut Wildewoman due out on Mop+Pop. Produced by Dan Molad and Lucius, Wildewoman is a lush recording that preserves a modern edge while stylishly showcasing '60s classic pop influences. 

"There's no mistaking Lucius for anyone else..." - Rolling Stone

"Luscious, luminous, lilting lullabies." - The New York Times

Lucius Wildewoman Track Listing:

1.  Wildewoman
2.  Turn It Around
3.  Go Home
4.  Hey, Doreen
5.  Tempest
6.  Nothing Ordinary
7.  Two Of Us On The Run
8.  Until We Get There
9.  Don't Just Sit There
10. Monsters
11. How Loud Your Heart Gets
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Wildewoman
2. Turn It Around
3. Go Home
4. Hey, Doreen
5. Tempest
6. Nothing Ordinary
7. Two Of Us On The Run
8. Until We Get There
9. Don't Just Sit There
10. Monsters
11. How Loud Your Heart Gets

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.