FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Lungfish - ACR 1999 (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Lungfish ACR 1999

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDL74012

Lungfish ACR 1999 on LP + Download

From their inception in Baltimore, MD circa 1988 until their hiatus in 2006, Lungfish released nearly a dozen full-length albums and toured across the US and Europe. The band is renowned for their intense creative productivity, releasing albums almost annually from 1992 through to 2000. But what is not generally known is that volumes of Lungfish material never saw the light of day. The A.C.R. 1999 sessions offer a rare glimpse into some of this elusive material and by extension, into the Lungfish creative process. These 10-songs were recorded and mixed by Craig Bowen at Baltimore’s A.C.R. Studios but never released. After the sessions the band decided to continue writing new songs - ultimately recording at Inner Ear Studios what became Necrophones (2000). Six of these songs were re-recorded and released on Necrophones, while four others remained unreleased, until now.

Lungfish ACR 1999 Track Listing:

1.  Eternal Nightfall   
2.  Symbiosis  
3.  Screams Of Joy  
4.  Occult Vibrations 
5.  I Will Walk Between You  
6.  Aesop  
7.  Sex War 
8.  Infinite Daybreak 
9.  Hanging Bird
10. Shapes In Space 
Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Eternal Nightfall
2. Symbiosis
3. Screams Of Joy
4. Occult Vibrations
5. I Will Walk Between You
6. Aesop
7. Sex War
8. Infinite Daybreak
9. Hanging Bird
10. Shapes In Space

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.