FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Lungfish - Love Is Love (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Lungfish - Love Is Love

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDL63719

Lungfish Love Is Love on LP 

Baltimore, MD's post-hardcore group Lungfish performed and released albums on the Dischord Records label for more than 20 years. The group's consciousness alternately/simultaneously coalesced and dispersed creating a continuous quasi-musical pulse, which reached its climax at many intervals along the way. Lungfish is now, as it often has been, quasi, if not entirely, defunct. Originally issued in 2003, the Ian MacKaye-produced Love Is Love is the band's tenth studio effort and it marks the welcomed return of former bassist Sean Meadows. The band trims the fat like no other and they sound as repetitive, hypnotic and as powerful as ever here.

Lungfish Love Is Love Track Listing:

1.  Love Is Love
2.  This World
3.  Fearfully And Wonderfully
4.  Hear The Children Sing
5.  Lay Yourself Aside
6.  Nation Saving Song
7.  Unfold The Leg
8.  No False Suns
9.  Peace Mountains Of Peace
10. Child Of Chaos

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Love Is Love
2. This World
3. Fearfully And Wonderfully
4. Hear The Children Sing
5. Lay Yourself Aside
6. Nation Saving Song
7. Unfold The Leg
8. No False Suns
9. Peace Mountains Of Peace
10. Child Of Chaos

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.