FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Luv Ny - Luv Ny (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Luv Ny Luv Ny

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDL43618


Originally released back in 2012, the Red Apples 45 collective LUV NY, featuring AG & OC of DITC, Roc Marciano, Kurious, Dave Dar, Kool Keith, and producer Ray West, set the Bronx-based record label in a new direction. The collaborative album received a placement at number 7 in the the Village Voice's Ten Best NYC Rap Albums of 2012 and caught a spot on HipHop Dx's weekly "Slept-On But Dope Hip Hop Songs" at the end of that year with the Ray West & AG track "These Rappers Under The Hex." In 2013, the LUV NY concept returned for a limited-edition cassette-only EP titled The Snake Tape. This featured some of the original cast and new appearances from Lord Tariq & L Fudge. Now in 2015, courtesy of Red Apples 45 & Fat BeatsDistribution, LUV NY finally gets a double vinyl treatment combining both releases. This includes new artwork and an unreleased song featuring AG & Lord Tariq. This will be the first of several major releases for the Red Apples 45 camp in 2015!

Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Ray West - Intro
2. O.C. - Legacy Flag
3. A.G. & Roc Marciano - Egyptology
4. A.G., Kurious & Dave Dar - Snake Charmer
5. A.G. & Kool Keith - Extreme Status
6. Sean G - The Ritual
7. Kurious - Shorties Watching
8. A.G. - These Rappers Under The Hex
9. Dave Dar - Last Night Finesse
10. Kool Keith - Remember U
11. Kool Keith & Roc Marciano - Pressure Up
12. A.G. & Roc Marciano - The Blues Got Ya
13. O.C. - Acid
14. A.G. - Random

1. Lord Tariq - Bx
2. Kool Keith & Kurious - Don't Know Y
3. AG, Kurious & Dave Dar - Snake Charmer 3
4. Lord Tariq - Roll Call
5. A.G. - Ahead Of Time
6. Dave Dar & L Fudge - Hitmen
7. Dave Dar & L Fudge - Stereo Types
8. Dave Dar - Me And Mine
9. A.G. - TRUTH (Phil Moffa Remix)
10. A.G. & Lord Tariq - It's All Bad

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.