FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Madlib Medicine Show - Vol. 3: Beat Konducta In Africa (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Madlib Medicine Show - Vol. 3: Beat Konducta In Africa

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDM00316

Madlib Medicine Show Vol. 3: Beat Konducta In Africa on 2LP

Madlib Medicine Show is a music series by the uber producer consisting of experimental hip-hop, jazz fusion and electronic music, produced, marketed and released with little concern for traditional norms of the commercial record industry. Madlib Medicine Show Vol. 3: Beat Konducta in Africa is a 37-track instrumental hip-hop installment produced and mixed by Madlib and featuring J. Rocc. This album bases itself on the obscure vinyl gems from the Afro-beat, funk, psych-rock, garage-rock and soul movements of African countries as diverse as Zambia, Nigeria, Ethiopia, Ghana, Botswana and Ivory Coast.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Motherland
2. The Frontline (Liberation)
3. Raw Introduction To Africa
4. African Voodoo Queen (Drama)
5. Jungle Shoundz (Part One)
6. The Struggle To Unite (One Africa)
7. Mandingoswing
8. Endless Cold (Lovelost)
9. Chant 2
10. Afrosound Panorama
11. Hunting Theme
12. Yafeu
13. Afritonic Pt. 1
14. Afritonic Pt. 2
15. Tradition
16. Spearthrow For Oh No
17. Tear Gas And Bullets For Freedom
18. Heritage Sip

1. Land Of The Drum
2. Red, Black And Green Showcase
3. Blackfire
4. Obataive
5. Warrior's Theme
6. Mtima
7. African Map Watch
8. Street Hustler
9. Kanika
10. Chant 3
11. The Show (Inner View)
12. Brothers And Sisters
13. Freedom Play
14. African Bounce
15. Umi (Life)
16. Natural Sound Waves
17. Jungle Sounds Pt. 2
18. Mighty Force
19. Unika (Outro)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.