FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Man Man - Life Fantastic (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Man Man - Life Fantastic

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDM1413

Man Man Life Fantastic on LP

Life Fantastic is the much anticipated follow-up album to Rabbit Habits (2008), an album which inspired Paste magazine to proclaim of the band, “They are what rock ’n’ roll is meant to be and, frankly, what most rock bands have forgotten altogether: these songs are fun.”

Working for the first time with producer Mike Mogis (Bright Eyes), Man Man have brought along the fierce energy of their renowned live shows while finding a new melodic voice on songs like “Oh, La Brea” with its Harry Nilsson music hall touches, or “Life Fantastic” loping along to a classic David Bowie piano vamp.

Expanding their palette while keeping the found instruments, Man Man continue to evolve into an entirely new form of propulsive pop music!

Man Man Life Fantastic Track Listing:

1.  Knuckle Down
2.  Piranhas Club
3.  Steak Knives
4.  Dark Arts
5.  Haute Tropique
6.  Shameless
7.  Spooky Jookie
8.  Eel Bros
9.  Bangkok Necktie
10. Life Fantastic
11. Oh, La Brea

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Knuckle Down
2. Piranhas Club
3. Steak Knives
4. Dark Arts
5. Haute Tropique
6. Shameless
7. Spooky Jookie
8. Eel Bros
9. Bangkok Necktie
10. Life Fantastic
11. Oh, La Brea

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More