FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Man Overboard - Heart Attack (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Man Overboard Heart Attack

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDM4701
Man Overboard Heart Attack on Limited Edition LP + CD

Every now and then a band comes along and speaks to the hearts of kids everywhere, as the true voice of their generation. Man Overboard is that band in the pop-punk community. In an age when overnight internet sensations are an everyday occurrence, it’s hard to find a band that's grown organically, the old fashioned way, via word of mouth and non-stop touring, winning kids over one show at a time. 

Man Overboard has been busy touring the world for the past 5 years, having shared the stage with the likes of Taking Backing Sunday, Bayside, New Found Glory, The Wonder Years, and more. The bands buzz reached New Found Glory's guitar player Steve Klein who fell in love with their infectious pop-punk sound and catchy choruses. He was so impressed with the band that he offered to produce Heart Attack, the band's second Rise Records release. Heart Attack features guest spots by Geoff Rickly of Thursday and Ian Grushka of New Found Glory.

Man Overboard is humbled by their success, but also know that they still have a long road ahead of them. In the grand scheme of things, it's only the beginning. After drawing huge crowds on the Vans Warped Tour last year the band was personally asked by tour founder Kevin Lyman to return on a bigger stage this summer. 

Man Overboard is currently on a headline run that's doing sell out business. Things are just about to tip for Man Overboard, regardless they continue to play every show like it is their last, and treat every fan like their first. The LP version of Heart Attack also comes with a bonus CD.

Man Overboard Heart Attack Track Listing:

1.  Secret Pain
2.  Boy Without Batteries 
3.  Where I Left You 
4.  Heart Attack 
5.  White Lies 
6.  S.A.D
7.  Suppy 
8.  How To Hide Your Feelings  
9.  Swan Dive 
10. Hoodie Song 
11. Re Run
12. Open Season
13. Damage Control
14. Wide Awake
Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Secret Pain
2. Boy Without Batteries
3. Where I Left You
4. Heart Attack
5. White Lies
6. S.A.D
7. Suppy
8. How To Hide Your Feelings
9. Swan Dive
10. Hoodie Song
11. Re Run
12. Open Season
13. Damage Control
14. Wide Awake

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.