FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Mariah Carey - #1 to Infinity (180g Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Mariah Carey - #1 to Infinity

(180g Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (5)
Item: LDC28913

Mariah Carey #1 To Infinity on 180g 2LP + Download

Mariah Carey returns to Sony Music where her hitmaking career began, with a history-making string of 18 Hot 100 #1 hits that made her the best-selling female artist of all time. Mariah’s first album release will be #1 To Infinity, one career-spanning chronological collection which gathers all 18 of her Billboard Hot 100 #1 singles (17 self-penned), more than any solo artist in history. Included as the final track on the collection is Mariah’s breathtaking new single, "Infinity" (co-written and produced by Mariah). 

"I couldn’t be more thrilled to be back together again with Mariah," said LA Reid. "There is really no one who comes close to Mariah as both a songwriter and a singer, and as the world knows, her vocal range is legendary and truly incomparable. Her music is indelibly etched into our culture, and she’s shattered so many chart records that she’s now firmly entrenched in the history books. With a fierce and loyal fan base that covers every corner of the globe, I have no doubt Mariah will do it again."

The #1 chart hits on #1 To Infinity, range from "Vision of Love" and "Love Takes Time" in 1990, through "Thank God I Found You" (featuring Joe & 98 Degrees) in 2000, to "We Belong Together" (#1 for 14 weeks, the second longest running #1 in U.S. chart history, named the Most Popular Song of the 2000s Decade by Billboard, second only to Mariah’s own "One Sweet Day" featuring Boyz II Men, 16 weeks at #1 in 1995, named the Most Popular Song of the 1990s), to "Don’t Forget About Us," and "Touch My Body," to name just a few.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Vision of Love (4 weeks, 1990)
2. Love Takes Time (3 weeks, 1990)
3. Someday (MTV Unplugged version) (2 weeks, 1991)
4. I Don’t Wanna Cry (2 weeks, 1991)
5. Emotions (3 weeks, 1991)
6. I’ll Be There (featuring Trey Lorenz) (2 weeks, 1992)
7. Dreamlover (8 weeks, 1993)
8. Hero (4 weeks, 1993)
9. Fantasy (Bad Boy Fantasy featuring O.D.B.) (8 weeks, 1995)
10. One Sweet Day (featuring Boyz II Men) (16 weeks,1995-1996)

1. Always Be My Baby (2 weeks, 1996)
2. Honey (3 weeks, 1997)
3. My All (1 week, 1998)
4. Heartbreaker (featuring Jay-Z) (2 weeks, 1999)
5. Thank God I Found You (featuring Joe & 98 Degrees) (1 week, 2000)
6. We Belong Together (14 weeks, 2005)
7. Don’t Forget About Us (2 weeks, 2005)
8. Touch My Body (2 weeks, 2008)
9. Infinity (2015)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.