FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Marni Nixon - Sings Classic Kern (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Marni Nixon - Sings Classic Kern

(Vinyl LP)

$10.00 - 50%
23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (115)
Item: LRR28

Marni Nixon Sings Classic Kern on Vinyl LP

This disc offers 21 Jerome Keron compositions delivered by vocalist Marni Nixon, the voice behind the movie stars' faces, with arrangements by Lincoln Mayorga. 

  1.    The Song Is You 
  2.    Lovely To Look At / The Way You Look Tonight 
  3.    Let's Begin 
  4.    April Fooled Me 
  5.    Swint Time Medley 
  6.    You Are Love 
  7.    Californ-i-ay 
  8.    I Dream Too Much 
  9.    The Folks Who Live On The Hill 
  10.    Smoke Gets In Your Eyes 
  11.    I Have Seen 
  12.    All The Things You Are 
  13.    Go, Little Boat 
  14.    Yesterdays 
  15.    Day Dreaming 
  16.    Ragtime Restaurant 
  17.    I'll Follow Your Smile 
  18.    Long Ago And Far Away 
  19.    Can I Forget You 
  20.    They Didn't Believe Me 
  21.    Bill 


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More