FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Masta Ace - The Falling Season (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Masta Ace - The Falling Season

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (2)
Item: LDM00528

Masta Ace The Falling Season on 2LP

HHV.de/M3 Entertainment proudly present The Falling Season, the all new full length by Masta Ace. The entire album is produced by Kic Beats of whom Ace said, "he doesn't use many samples. He mostly uses live instrumentation and manipulates it so it has that warm/fat sample feel." Like previous Masta Ace releases, The Falling Season is a conceptual work that follows him through his high school years. Guests on the album include Chuck D, Hypnotic Brass Ensemble, Cormega, AG of DITC fame, Your Old Droog, Wordsworth, Stricklin, The World's Famous Supreme Team, Queen Herawin of the Juggaknots, Pearl Gates and Pav Bundy.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Summer's End [Skit]
2. 23000 Avenue X
3. Welcome To The Bay [Skit]
4. Young Black Intelligent (Y.B.I.)
5. Me & AG
6. Team Tryouts [Skit]
7. Labyrinth (Frankie Beverly)
8. Mr Bus Driver
9. Mothers Regret
10. Math Class [Skit]
11. Mathematics
12. Coach's Speech [Skit]
13. Say Goodbye

1. Bang Bang
2. Hall Pass [Skit]
3. Juanita Estefan
4. Battle Talk [Skit]
5. High School Shit
6. Nana
7. Total Recall
8. Outroduction [Skit]
9. Coronation
10. Story Of Me
11. Outtakes

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.