FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
There are more items in your cart than displayed above. Click 'View Cart' to see the complete cart.
Music > Vinyl > Mastodon - Remission (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Mastodon - Remission

(Vinyl LP)


Mastodon - Remission

(Vinyl LP)

Add to Cart
23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDM8312

Mastodon Remission On Vinyl LP

Mastodon, featuring ex-members of Today is the Day, Lethargy, and Social Infestation, awaken the slumbering heavy music scene on their debut full-length Remission. The band's prodigious ability bridges the soulful and technical as Herculean yet incisive songwriting is effortlessly fused with an expansive and emotive tenor. Creative, distinct, graceful and strong, Mastodon's Remission features the traits of a benchmark release, a standard to which others have been measured by.

Mastodon Remission Track Listing

1.  Crusher Destroyer    
2.  March Of The Fire Ants    
3.  Where Strides The Behemoth    
4.  Workhorse    
5.  Ol'e Nessie    
6.  Burning Man    
7.  Trainwreck    
8.  Trampled Under Hoof
9.  Trilobyte    
10. Mother Puncher    
11. Elephant Man 

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Crusher Destroyer
2. March Of The Fire Ants
3. Where Strides The Behemoth
4. Workhorse
5. Ol'e Nessie
6. Burning Man
7. Trainwreck
8. Trampled Under Hoof
9. Trilobyte
10. Mother Puncher
11. Elephant Man

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio
MD 2020 Catalog


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More