FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Math and Physics Club - In This Together (180g Colored Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Math and Physics Club - In This Together

(180g Colored Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDM98264

Colored Copies Are Limited / Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Math and Physics Club's In This Together compiles EP cuts, B-sides, rarities and unreleased songs recorded from 2005-2015. The 16-track set starts with the new song "Coastal California, 1985" which finds the band still in fine form with chiming guitars and swelling harmonies. Side one continues through several unreleased and hard-to-find tracks from recent years, including a soft and sweet acoustic arrangement of "Do You Keep a Diary" that turns the tables on the electro-pop version that appeared on their 2007 EP. Side two features their beloved and previously out-of-print first two EPs, with the classic jangle of "Movie Ending Romance" kicking off a relentlessly cracking set of pop that, when presented together this way, serves to highlight the band's remarkable first year.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Coastal California, 1985
  2. It Must Be Summer Somewhere
  3. Across The Paper
  4. Our Own Ending
  5. The Sound of Snow
  6. Do You Keep A Diary
  7. In This Together
  8. Baby I'm Yours
  9. Movie Ending Romance
  10. White and Grey
  11. Graduation Day
  12. Love, Again
  13. When We Get Famous
  14. Nothing Really Happened
  15. Sixteen and Pretty
  16. Weekends Away

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.