FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Matt Pryor - Memento Mori (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Matt Pryor - Memento Mori

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDP29919

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Memento Mori is the fifth solo full-length album from Matt Pryor (of The Get Up Kids). "We lost a lot of people close to us in the last couple of years," explains Pryor. "This album is both a way for us to remember them and to celebrate everyday the lives that we still have." Memento Mori was self-produced by Pryor, mixed by Andy Jackson and mastered by Michael Fossenkemper. Though best known for his work as the primary singer-songwriter for The Get Up Kids, Pryor has a vast musical catalog including his folk-tinged group The New Amsterdams, children's music project Terrible Twos and indie-rock super group Lasorda – featuring Nate Harold (fun.), Mike Standberg (Kevin Devine & The Goddamn Band), and Dustin Kinsey (The New Amsterdams).

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Mary
  2. A Small Explosion
  3. Sidney
  4. I Won't Be Afraid
  5. Stay
  6. Where Is Juan Carlos?
  7. When We Go Wrong
  8. Risk
  9. Is This Home?
  10. Virginia

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.