FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Menomena - Mines (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Menomena - Mines

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDM0119

Menomena Mines on 2 x Vinyl LP

Menomena's newest work comes after a period of significant upheaval that has left them with no shortage of new ideas, and Mines is as good or better than anything they've done to-date. In the wake of brutal disagreements, unrelenting grudges and failed marriages, Menomena is still standing, and has made an album that many are already saying defines the state of intelligent pop music one decade into the millenium.

Menomena Mines Track Listing

1.  Queen Black Acid
2.  Taos
3.  Killemall
4.  Dirty Cartoons
5.  Tithe
6.  Bote
7.  Lunchmeat
8.  Oh Pretty Boy, You're Such A Big Boy
9.  Five Little Rooms  
10. Sleeping Beauty
11. Intil

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Queen Black Acid
2. Taos
3. Killemall
4. Dirty Cartoons
5. Tithe
6. Bote
7. Lunchmeat
8. Oh Pretty Boy, You're Such A Big Boy
9. Five Little Rooms
10. Sleeping Beauty
11. Intil

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.