FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Methyl Ethyl - Everything Is Forgotten (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Methyl Ethyl - Everything Is Forgotten

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDM70102

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Methyl Ethel's new album was co-produced by James Ford (Arctic Monkeys, Foals), in collaboration with the Perth trio's frontman Jake Webb. Written and recorded by Webb, Everything Is Forgotten finds Methyl Ethel refining sounds and rendering them in 3D, thanks in part to the London-based Ford, who worked hand in hand with Webb on the follow-up to their debut album Oh Inhuman Spectacle. The pair's collaboration across the album has infused their shoegaze dream-pop palate with electronic flourishes, further evolving Methyl Ethel's sound from initial EPs Guts and Teeth.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Drink Wine
  2. Ubu
  3. No. 28
  4. Femme Maison/One Man House
  5. L'Heure des Sorciéres
  6. Act of Contrition
  7. Groundswell
  8. Hyakki Yako
  9. Summer Moon
  10. Weeds Through The Rind
  11. Shlager

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.