FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > MF Doom - Unexpected Guests (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

MF Doom - Unexpected Guests

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (3)
Item: LDD61414

From his early days as Zev Love X to his reinvention as a masked supervillain leading the indie hip-hop revolution, lyrical savant MF Doom has remained one of the most interesting figures in the rap universe. While most fans already worship classic albums like Operation Doomsday, Mm...Food, and Madvillainy, Doom's output also includes a number of guest appearances, non-album singles, promo tracks, and other rarities that never made it onto an official release. Now, those tracks are finally available on Unexpected Guests, a limited-edition vinyl collection showcasing rare MF Doom material. Included are collaborations with the likes of Talib Kweli, J Dilla, Ghostface Killah, Sean Price, Count Bass D, Vast Aire, Masta Killa, and more. Many of these tracks have never been available on vinyl before, making Unexpected Guests an essential addition to Doom's already illustrious catalog.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Fly That Know (Talib Kweli feat. Doom)
  2. Sniper Elite (J. Dilla & Doom)
  3. Yikes Scienz of Life (feat. Doom)
  4. Sorcerers (K.M.D.)
  5. Da Supafriendz (Vast Aire feat. Doom)
  6. Quite Butterfly (Count Bass D feat. Doom)
  7. ? (Doom feat. Kurious)
  8. All Outta Ale (The Prof feat. Doom)
  9. E.N.Y. House (Masta Killa)
  10. Bell of Doom (The Prof feat. Doom)
  11. My Favorite Ladies (Doom)
  12. Street Corners (Doom Remix) (Masta Killa, Inspectah Deck & GZA)
  13. Angels (Doom & Ghostface)
  14. Fire Wood Drumstykk (J. Dilla & Doom)
  15. The Unexpected (Babu feat. Doom & Sean Price)
  16. Project Jazz (Hell Razah, Talib Kweli & Viktor Vaughn)
  17. Black Gold (John Robinson)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.