FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Michael Giacchino - Star Trek Beyond: Soundtrack (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Michael Giacchino - Star Trek Beyond: Soundtrack

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDG39718

Star Trek Beyond, the critically acclaimed latest installment in the globally popular Star Trek franchise, created by Gene Roddenberry and reintroduced by J.J. Abrams in 2009, returned in 2016 with director Justin Lin (The Fast and the Furious franchise) at the helm of this epic voyage of the U.S.S. Enterprise and her intrepid crew. In Star Trek Beyond, the Enterprise crew explores the furthest reaches of uncharted space, where they encounter a mysterious new enemy who puts them and everything the Federation stands for to the test.

Following the tremendous success of his work on 2015's Jurassic Park reboot, Oscar-winning composer Michael Giacchino returned to the franchise to score Star Trek Beyond. Giacchino also helmed the soundtracks for 2009's Star Trek and 2013's Star Trek Into Darkness, both international best sellers. "Star Trek for me has always been about the core feeling that a team is much more functional and effective together," says Giacchino."[Beyond] feels like an adult, grown-up, more action packed version of an episode from the original show."

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Logo And Prosper
  2. Thank Your Lucky Star Date
  3. Night On The Yorktown
  4. The Dance Of The Nebula
  5. A Swarm Reception
  6. Hitting The Saucer A Little Hard
  7. Jaylah Damage
  8. In Artifacts As In Life
  9. Franklin, My Dear
  10. A Lesson In Vulcan Mineralogy
  11. MotorCycles Of Relief
  12. Mocking Jaylah
  13. Crash Decisions
  14. Krall-y Krall-y Oxen Free
  15. Shutdown Happens
  16. Cater-Krall In Zero G
  17. Par-tay For The Course
  18. Star Trek Main Theme

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.