FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Midnight - Satanic Royalty (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Midnight - Satanic Royalty

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDM02142

Midnight Satanic Royalty on Colored LP

First Pressing on Colored Vinyl / Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Black heavy metal is the law, and Midnight subjugated all comers in 2011 with their highly anticipated debut album after nearly a decade of EPs and splits. Satanic Royalty is both a distillation of first-wave black metal magik and an extension into harder-rocking territories rampant with lust, filth, and sleaze. The name Midnight was a cult one for years, but here they proved what they were really made of beyond a shadow of a doubt. A fantastic synthesis of filthy rock 'n' roll meets early-90s black metal -  bow down before their Satanic Royalty!

Midnight Satanic Royalty Track Listing:

1.  Satanic Royalty 
2.  You Can't Stop Steel 
3.  Rip This Hell 
4.  Necromania 
5.  Black Damnation 
6.  Lust Filth and Sleaze 
7.  Violence on Violence 
8.  Savage Dominance 
9.  Holocaustic Deafening
10. Shock Til Blood 
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Satanic Royalty
2. You Can't Stop Steel
3. Rip This Hell
4. Necromania
5. Black Damnation
6. Lust Filth and Sleaze
7. Violence on Violence
8. Savage Dominance
9. Holocaustic Deafening
10. Shock Til Blood

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.