FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
There are more items in your cart than displayed above. Click 'View Cart' to see the complete cart.
Music > Vinyl > Ministry - KE*A*H** (Psalm 69) (180g Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Ministry - KE*A*H** (Psalm 69)

(180g Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDM6019
Ministry Ke*a*h** (Psalm 69) on 180g LP

Ministry's 1992 album, Psalm 69 is arguably one of the most important and influential industrial metal albums in music history. Its pounding electric beats, crushing metal guitar riffs and well-placed samples make tracks like "N.W.O," "Justifix" "Psalm 69" and "Jesus Built My Hotrod" sound absolutely collosal and the album's success helped bring industrial metal to the mainstream.

Ministry Ke*a*h** (Psalm 69) Track Listing:

1.  N.W.O.
2.  Just One Fix
3.  TV II
4.  Hero
5.  Jesus Built My Hotrod
6.  Scare Crow
7.  Psalm 69
8.  Corrosion
9.  Grace
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. N.W.O.
2. Just One Fix
3. TV II
4. Hero
5. Jesus Built My Hotrod
6. Scare Crow
7. Psalm 69
8. Corrosion
9. Grace

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio
MD 2020 Catalog


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More