FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Mo - No Mythologies To Follow (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Mo - No Mythologies To Follow

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDM89918

MO No Mythologies To Follow on 180g 2LP w/ Bonus Tracks

No Mythologies To Follow is the debut album from Danish pop star Karen Marie Ørsted aka . Produced by Ronni Vindahl of Danish producer entity No Wav, the release packs together all of last year's punchy, no-prisoners singles - the swooning "Never Wanna Know" and the Diplo collaboration "XXX 88" - and compresses them into a brash pop assault. 

Listeners can expect a lush, warm and soulful production, however also brings the Scandinavian cold/cool and a street vibe edge to the songs, which makes for a sonic juxtaposition. Her unique mix of indie, pop, hip-hop, electro and soul is refreshing and genuinely sounds like is fighting a battle of mixed emotions inside of herself. 

Think a mix of Grimes, Santigold and Lykke Li. Having played alongside acts such as Purity Ring and MS MR, it seems like might just be the next indie act to break through to the mainstream masses. 180g 2LP-set features 20-tracks including four extra original tracks plus four stripped back Night Versions.

MO No Mythologies To Follow Track Listing:

1.  Fire Rides
2.  Maiden
3.  Never Wanna Know
4.  Red in the Gray
5.  Pilgrim
6.  Don't Wanna Dance
7.  Wast of Time
8.  Dust Is Gone
9.  XXX 88 feat. Diplo
10. Walk This Way
11. Slow Love
12. Glass

1.  No Mythologies To Follow
2.  Dummyhead
3.  The Seas
4.  Gone & Found
5.  Fire Rides (Night Version)
6.  Dust Is Gone (Night Version)
7.  Slow Love (Night Version)
8.  The Sea (Night Version)

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Fire Rides
2. Maiden
3. Never Wanna Know
4. Red in the Gray
5. Pilgrim
6. Don't Wanna Dance
7. Wast of Time
8. Dust Is Gone
9. XXX 88 feat. Diplo
10. Walk This Way
11. Slow Love
12. Glass

1. No Mythologies To Follow
2. Dummyhead
3. The Seas
4. Gone & Found
5. Fire Rides (Night Version)
6. Dust Is Gone (Night Version)
7. Slow Love (Night Version)
8. The Sea (Night Version)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.