FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Mobb Deep - The Infamous Mobb Deep (Limited Edition Vinyl 4LP Box Set)
Click to Enlarge

Mobb Deep The Infamous Mobb Deep

(Limited Edition Vinyl 4LP Box Set)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDM03264

Mobb Deep The Infamous Mobb Deep on Limited Edition 4LP Box Set

Originally released in 1995, The Infamous Mobb Deep is the second full-length from Queens, New York hardcore hip-hop duo Mobb Deep. The album's raw production and rugged beats are the perfect backdrop for the duo's gritty narratives on crime and poverty and the album is widely considered to be a cornerstone of the New York hardcore rap movement and a gangsta rap classic. Includes guest appearances by Wu-Tang members Raekwon and Ghostface Killah, Nas and Q-Tip among others.

One of the most prolific and original groups in hip hop, Mobb Deep are still a very active force in today’s music industry with twenty years of experience under their belt. The group has appeared on records that have sold over 40 million copies. Aiming from the Queensbridge neighborhood of NYC, the duo has been responsible for delivering some of the most popular and forever current anthems in rap music. 

Tracks like “Survival Of The Fittest” “Shook Ones Part II” and “Quiet Storm RMX” have remained significant and still move crowds from NY to Tokyo. Mobb Deep’s ability to evocatively portray their gritty surroundings and lifestyle always made them a first choice for music writers and critics across the board. Mobb Deep have graduated to the role of cult group; today, they are followed by a new wave of cutting edge music listeners, as well as their original core foundation of hip hop aficionados.

This new must have limited edition 4LP box set contains 10 unreleased songs from the recording sessions of the group’s classic platinum album The Infamous Mobb Deep plus 4 additional tracks that didn't appear on the CD version

Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
Mobb Deep The Infamous Mobb Deep Box Set Track Listing:

1.  Taking You Off Here
2.  Say Something
3.  Get Down feat. Snoop Dogg
4.  Dirt feat. Ghostface Killah
5.  Timeless
6.  All A Dream feat. The Lox
7.  Low feat. Mack Wilds
8.  Murdera

1.  Check The Credits
2.  Gimme All That
3.  Legendary feat. Bun B & Juicy J
4.  Lifetime
5.  My Block
6.  Henny feat. Busta Rhymes
7.  Conquer
8.  Water Boarding
9.  Get It Forever feat. Nas

1.  Eye For An Eye feat. Ghostface Killah 
2.  Skit feat. Doctor Dre
3.  Get It In Blood
4.  Gimme The Goods feat. Noyd
5.  If It's Alright feat. Noyd
6.  Skit Mobb 1995
7.  Survival Of The Fittest

1.  Temperature's Rising feet. Crystal Johnson
2.  The Bridge feat. Noyd
3.  Skit feat. Noyd
4.  The Money feat. Karate Joe
5.  The Money (Version 2)
6.  We About To Get Hectic feat. Twin Gambino
7.  The Infamous


Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.