FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Mordecai - College Rock (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Mordecai College Rock

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDM3411
Mordecai College Rock on LP + Download Coupon

College Rock is the rabidly anticipated new full-length from Mordecai, the most charismatically tuneful knuckle-draggers in Missoula; quite possibly in all of Montana. The album cruises and plods across twelve tunes that recall the rougher trades coming out of the UK, the early squall of Cleveland’s proto-punk merchants and the reckless abandon of Will Shatter and crew. 

This rock trio lacks pretense; their power comes from the electric joy of plugging in and turning up. Geographic isolation works in their favor, as guys of Mordecai’s talent and vision would surely have been chewed up and spit out long ago by a more populous metropolis. Instead, College Rock proves that at least a few residents of Silver Bow County can teach a lesson in urban detachment.

Mordecai College Rock Track Listing:

1.  Runner
2.  New Eyes
3.  Put
4.  Rety
5.  Enoch
6.  Tongue
7.  Space Between
8.  Scuzz
9.  West
10. Heat
11. Freeholic
12. Dead Head
Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Runner
2. New Eyes
3. Put
4. Rety
5. Enoch
6. Tongue
7. Space Between
8. Scuzz
9. West
10. Heat
11. Freeholic
12. Dead Head

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.