FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
There are more items in your cart than displayed above. Click 'View Cart' to see the complete cart.
Music > Vinyl > Mudhoney - Mudhoney (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Mudhoney - Mudhoney

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDM4410

Mudhoney Mudhoney on Colored Vinyl LP! 

Vinyl Reissue of Mudhoney's Debut Album! 

Remastered from the Original Tapes! Includes MP3 Code! 

Band's Superfuzz Bigmuff EP and Every Good Boy Deserves Fudge also Available on LP!  

With only several singles to their credit (including their classic "Touch Me I'm Sick"), Mudhoney set out to record their first full-length album in 1989 for the Sub Pop label. With the late-'80s rock scene focusing on glam and thrash metal, Mudhoney and their ilk (Nirvana, Soundgarden, Screaming Trees, and the Melvins, etc.) were a refreshing break from the norm.

Mudhoney remains one of the band's finest albums, offering an abundance of stripped down, brash three chord rockers. For a taste of Seattle rock before it became copied and homogenized by the mid-'90s, just check out such cuts as "This Gift," "Flat Out Fucked," "You Got It" and the suicide tale "By Her Own Hand."

Mudhoney Mudhoney Track Listing:

1.  This Gift
2.  Flat Out Fucked
3.  Get Into Yours
4.  You Got It
5.  Magnolia Caboose Babyshit
6.  Come to Mind
7.  Here Comes Sickness
8.  Running Loaded
9.  The Farther I Go
10. By Her Own Hand
11. When Tomorrow Hits
12. Dead Love

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. This Gift
2. Flat Out Fucked
3. Get Into Yours
4. You Got It
5. Magnolia Caboose Babyshit
6. Come to Mind
7. Here Comes Sickness
8. Running Loaded
9. The Farther I Go
10. By Her Own Hand
11. When Tomorrow Hits
12. Dead Love

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio
MD 2020 Catalog


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More