FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Mujo - Nature Friend (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Mujo - Nature Friend

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDM50546

After releasing his debut on vinyl, Reel Street Jazz, with his buddy BluntOne, Hungarian beatmaker Mujo is back with another dope instrumental release courtesy of Vinyl Digital. Featuring a number of guest cuts from Mr Brown, Dédé and HashFinger, Nature Friend is home to thirty of the finest jazzy and gangster beats around chock full of killer sample loops, drum breaks and synth bass.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Intro
  2. Forest
  3. Chinatown (Cuts by Mr Brown)
  4. Curry
  5. Flamingos
  6. Buddhist Fader Technique
  7. Childhood
  8. Hip Hop Is
  9. Dirty B feat. Herring Franky
  10. Callan
  11. Himalaya
  12. Crooklyn Blunts
  13. King of Jazz
  14. Pluto
  15. Magic Wind
  16. Dark Force (Cuts by dédé)
  17. Cookin Lofi
  18. Cat Jazz
  19. Keep it Real (Cuts by HashFinger)
  20. Rhodes Jam
  21. Secret Hood
  22. Sp Badabumm
  23. More Light
  24. Kensho
  25. Deadly Kiss
  26. Kung Fu Interlude
  27. New Shit
  28. Real Jedi
  29. Finish Him
  30. Shogun Sp Outro

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.