FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Murphy's Law - Murphy's Law (Colored Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Murphy's Law - Murphy's Law

(Colored Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDM3026

Murphy's Law Murphy's Law on Colored LP + Download

Founded in Astoria, Queens in 1983 Murphy’s Law is a huge part of the New York and American hardcore legacy. Their albums, such as the self-titled, Murphy’s Law and its 1989 follow up Back With A Bong helped create the sound of New York Hardcore back in the day, as well as what it stands for today. During their extensive career frontman Jimmy Gestapo stayed true to the scene earning he and the band the distinction of being one of NYHC’s all-time favorites.

New York City, NY-based I Scream Records has entered into an exclusive, worldwide distribution agreement with Victory Records. The first releases from the merger will be the re-issuing of the classic and seminal Murphy's Law catalog Murphy's Law (1986), Back With A Bong (1989), The Best Of Times (1991), Dedicated (1996) and The Party's Over (2001).

Murphy's Law's revered 1986 debut is the first album to kick off the band's complete discography re-issue campaign. Featuring such fan favorites as the title track, "Care Bear" and a cover of Iggy Pop's "I Got A Right" along with the controversial "Skinhead Rebel," Murphy's Law runs the gamut on the plight of the disaffected youth and it's one hell of a party from start to finish!

Murphy's Law Murphy's Law Track Listing:

1.  Murphy's Law
2.  California Pipeline
3.  Sit Home And Rot
4.  Fun
5.  Beer
6.  Wahoo Day
7.  Crucial Bar-B-Q
8.  A Day In The Life
9.  Care Bear
10. Ilsa
11. Skinhead Rebel
12. I Got A Right
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Murphy's Law
2. California Pipeline
3. Sit Home And Rot
4. Fun
5. Beer
6. Wahoo Day
7. Crucial Bar-B-Q
8. A Day In The Life
9. Care Bear
10. Ilsa
11. Skinhead Rebel
12. I Got A Right

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.