FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Murray Gold - Doctor Who: Original TV Soundtrack Vol. 1 and 2 (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Murray Gold - Doctor Who: Original TV Soundtrack Vol. 1 and 2

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDG22478

Murray Gold Doctor Who (Original Television Soundtrack Vol. 1 And 2) on Limited Edition 2LP

This is the first release of music from the series revival and includes the acclaimed new version of the theme. Neil Hannon (The Divine Comedy) performs two songs, "Song For 10" from 2005's Christmas Special and "Love Don't Roam" from The Runaway Bride, broadcast as the key BBC program for Christmas Day 2006. Murray Gold is one of the most powerful British composers working in film and TV with successes including Alien Autopsy, Casanova, Shameless and Mischief Night. This limited edition gatefold 2LP-set from Silva Screen comprised over 75 minutes of music from the first two of the new Doctor Who TV seasons.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Doctor Who Theme (TV Version)
2. Westminster Bridge
3. The Doctor's Theme
4. Cassandra's Waltz
5. Slitheen
6. Father's Day
7. Rose In Peril
8. Boom Town Suite
9. I'm Coming To Get You
10. Hologram
11. Rose Defeats The Daleks
12. Clockwork Tardis
13. Harriet Jones, Prime Minister
14. Rose's Theme
15. Song For Ten
16. The Face of Boe
17. Unit
18. Seeking The Doctor
19. Madame de Pompadour
20. Tooth and Claw
21. The Lone Dalek
22. New Adventures
23. Finding Jackie
24. Monster Bossa
25. The Daleks
26. The Cyberman
27. Doomsday
28. The Impossible Planet
29. Sycorax Encounter
30. Love Don't Roam
31. Doctor Who Theme (Album Version)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.