FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Muse - Drones (180g Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Muse - Drones

(180g Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDM21229

Muse Drones on 180g 2LP + Download

UK arena rockers Muse will release their seventh full-length Drones in June 2015 on Warner Bros. Records. Co-produced by Muse and Robert John “Mutt” Lange, the album contains 12 tracks and is preceded by lead single "Dead Inside." Frontman Matt Bellamy explains the album's themes, "To me, ‘Drones’ are metaphorical psychopaths which enable psychopathic behavior with no recourse. The world is run by Drones utilizing Drones to turn us all into Drones. Drones explores the journey of a human, from their abandonment and loss of hope, to their indoctrination by the system to be a human drone, to their eventual defection from their oppressors." Muse have sold 17 million albums worldwide. Their last album The 2nd Law was released in October 2012 and topped the charts in 21 countries including the UK. 

Muse Drones Track Listing:

1.  Dead Inside
2.  Drill Sergeant
3.  Psycho
4.  Mercy
5.  Reapers
6.  The Handler
7.  JFK
8.  Defector
9.  Revolt
10. Aftermath
11. The Globalist
12. Drones  

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Dead Inside
2. Drill Sergeant
3. Psycho
4. Mercy
5. Reapers
6. The Handler
7. JFK
8. Defector
9. Revolt
10. Aftermath
11. The Globalist
12. Drones

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.