FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > My Chemical Romance - The Black Parade / Living with Ghosts: 10th Ann. (Vinyl 3LP) * * *
Click to Enlarge

My Chemical Romance - The Black Parade / Living with Ghosts: 10th Ann.

(Vinyl 3LP) * * *

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDM18622

Reissue Marks 10-Year Anniversary of Band's Iconic 2006 Album & Comes Complete with 11 Previously Unreleased Demos & Outtakes from the Original Recording Sessions!

Warner Bros. Records presents My Chemical Romance's The Black Parade / Living With Ghosts, a 10th anniversary 3LP-set which contains a reissue of the band's double-platinum, genre-defining album The Black Parade (originally released by Reprise in October 2006) and features the band's multi-platinum hit "Welcome To The Black Parade." The new edition also includes 11 previously unreleased demos and outtakes from the original recording session with producer Rob Cavallo. Among them are "The Five of Us Are Dying," an early version of "Welcome To The Black Parade," and demos of the album tracks "Mama," "Disenchanted," and two versions of "House of Wolves." Five tracks, "Party At The End Of The World," "My Way Home Is Through You," "Not That Kind of Girl," "Emily," and "All The Angels," have never been released in any form.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. The End
  2. Dead!
  3. This Is How I Disappear
  4. The Sharpest Lives
  5. Welcome to the Black Parade
  6. I Don't Love You
  7. House of Wolves
  8. Cancer
  9. Mama
  10. Sleep
  11. Teenagers
  12. Disenchanted
  13. Famous Last Words
  14. The Five of Us Are Dying (rough mix)
  15. Kill All Your Friends (live demo)
  16. Party At The End Of The World (live demo)
  17. Mama (live demo)
  18. My Way Home Is Through You (live demo)
  19. Not That Kind Of Girl (live demo)
  20. House of Wolves, Version 1 (live demo)
  21. House of Wolves, Version 2 (live demo)
  22. Emily (rough mix)
  23. Disenchanted (live demo)
  24. All The Angels (live demo)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.