FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Naam - Vow (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Naam - Vow

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDN5613
NAAM Vow on LP + Poster + Download Card

NAAM's Vow opens yet another chapter for this Brooklyn-based quartet, breaking new ground both sonically and progressively through the exploration of the realm of psychedelia. Dark melodic tones, vocal harmonies and heavy synthesizer presence accompany the listener in the shift towards NAAM's new-found astral plane. 

As deep, doom-ridden tones and tribal drums accompany the acid-casualty grooves and freakouts of NAAM past, NAAM future presents not only a more progressive and developed concept through music, but also through the concept of spirituality. NAAM's musical and lyrical evolution into darker territory once again focuses on the sacrament – this time through the rites of sexuality, the devotion towards hedonism and the mortification of desire. 

As the band's past concepts have dealt with higher powers, unknown beings and mysticism, Vow draws from a more personal, Id-driven nature, focusing on the animal/human duality within. Vinyl LP from Tee Pee Records includes fold out poster and free album download card.

"A tightrope walk between hyper-distorted stoner bustle and Brooklyn's long-standing psych-rock hedgerow." - The Village Voice

"Extended Krautrock blissouts." – Rolling Stone 

NAAM Vow Track Listing:

1.  Silent Call 
2.  Vow 
3.  In And Thru 
4.  Pardoned Pleasure 
5.  Laid To Rest 
6.  Brightest Sight 
7.  On The Hour 
8.  Skyscraper 
9.  Midnight Glow 
10. Beyond 
11. Adagio 2
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Silent Call
2. Vow
3. In And Thru
4. Pardoned Pleasure
5. Laid To Rest
6. Brightest Sight
7. On The Hour
8. Skyscraper
9. Midnight Glow
10. Beyond
11. Adagio 2

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.