FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Nas - Life Is Good (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Nas Life Is Good

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDN8005
Nas Life Is Good on 2LP

Def Jam Records presents Life Is Good, the latest offering from legendary Queens, NY hip hop artist Nas. His tenth studio effort overall, Life Is Good boasts production from the likes of No I.D., Salaam Remi, and Swizz Beatz, and features the preceding singles "The Don" and "Daughters." The release follows-up his 2008 gold certified untitled album, his fourth studio album to debut at #1 on the US Billboard 200 chart.

Nas on the album's direction, "My mindset was to pull out a side of me that people haven’t heard in a while and give ‘em that feeling that they haven’t felt in a while, a feeling that I love. And some of that feeling is ’90s-esque, some of that feeling is 2015. It’s just a feeling that I feel to be a timeless sound. So I just let it flow."

Nas Life Is Good Track Listing:

1.  No Introduction
2.  Loco-Motive
3.  A Queens Story
4.  Accident Murderers
5.  Daughters
6.  Reach Out
7.  World's An Addiction 

1.  Summer On Smash
2.  You Wouldn't Understand
3.  Back When
4.  The Don
5.  Stay
6.  Cherry Wine
7.  Bye Baby 

Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. No Introduction
2. Loco-Motive
3. A Queens Story
4. Accident Murderers
5. Daughters
6. Reach Out
7. World's An Addiction LP2
1. Summer On Smash
2. You Wouldn't Understand
3. Back When
4. The Don
5. Stay
6. Cherry Wine
7. Bye Baby

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.