FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
There are more items in your cart than displayed above. Click 'View Cart' to see the complete cart.
Music > Vinyl > Neu! - Neu! 2 (Import Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Neu! - Neu! 2

(Import Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LIN740
Neu! Neu! 2 on Import LP

Originally released in 1973, Neu!'s sophomore album finds the German legends further fine-tuning their Krautrock sound with the unstoppable 11-minute opener "Fur Immer" and simultaneously ushering in the concept of the remix with sped-up, slowed down and altered versions of what was initially just 20 minutes of newly recorded material.

Neu! Neu! 2 Track Listing:

1.  Für Immer
2.  Spitzenqualität
3.  Gedenkminute
4.  Lila Engel
5.  Neuschnee 78
6.  Super 16
7.  Neuschnee
8.  Cassetto
9.  Super 78
10. Hallo Excentrico
11. Super 
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Für Immer
2. Spitzenqualität
3. Gedenkminute
4. Lila Engel
5. Neuschnee 78
6. Super 16
7. Neuschnee
8. Cassetto
9. Super 78
10. Hallo Excentrico
11. Super

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio
MD 2020 Catalog


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More