FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
There are more items in your cart than displayed above. Click 'View Cart' to see the complete cart.
Music > Vinyl > Neu! - Neu! 75 (Import Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Neu! - Neu! 75

(Import Vinyl LP)


Neu! - Neu! 75

(Import Vinyl LP)

Add to Cart
23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LIN757
Neu! Neu! 75 on Import LP

Neu! '75 is the third album from the German Krautrock pioneers Neu! Co-produced with longtime collaborator Conny Plank and capturing the growing ideological differences between founders Klaus Dinger and Michael Rother, the A-Side features Dinger and Rother working in their signature duo while the B-Side features the two in a quartet that also includes drummers Thomas Dinger and Hans Lampe. The 6-song set is anchored by the seminal proto-punk cut "Hero."

Neu! Neu! 75 Track Listing:

1.  Isi
2.  Seeland
3.  Leb Wohl
4.  Hero
5.  E-Musik
6.  After Eight
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Isi
2. Seeland
3. Leb Wohl
4. Hero
5. E-Musik
6. After Eight

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More