FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > NOFX - Self/Entitled (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

NOFX - Self/Entitled

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDN7719
NOFX Self/Entitled on LP + Download 

After more than a quarter century as a band, not only are NOFX not slowing things down, but they're actually getting more aggressive. It's like they've got some sort of Benjamin Button shit going on. Self/Entitled is NOFX's 12th studio full-length, yet it feels as potent as any material they've ever released. Rather than drifting off into a band with forgettable and mindless rehashes of their older material like many other veteran acts, NOFX approached Self/Entitled with reinvigorated virility.

The 12-tracks fully embrace the hostile early LA punk sound while maintaining just the right amount of that trademark technical and melodic sound that NOFX is renowned for. As with all NOFX albums, the subject matter on Self/Entitled is diverse (politics, religion S&M), but there is a more cohesive mood this time around. The majority of the songs display a more personal perspective from Fat Mike, which lends a more intimate feeling to the album overall.

There is little question about what has separated NOFX as an enduring force in independent music, and more specifically, as an institution in the punk scene for so long. Their hallmark sound and style matched with their ability to keep things fresh is unparalleled among their peers. Self/Entitled is a testament to these qualities and is yet another credit to their legacy. LP plus digital download.

NOFX Self/Entitled Track Listing:

1.  72 Hookers  
2.  I Believe in Goddess  
3.  Ronnie & Mags  
4.  She Didn’t Lose Her Baby  
5.  Secret Society  
6.  I, Fatty  
7.  Cell Out  
8.  Down With the Ship  
9.  My Sycophant Others  
10. This Machine is 4  
11. I’ve Got One Jealous Again, Again  
12. Xmas Has Been X’ed  
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. 72 Hookers
2. I Believe in Goddess
3. Ronnie & Mags
4. She Didn’t Lose Her Baby
5. Secret Society
6. I, Fatty
7. Cell Out
8. Down With the Ship
9. My Sycophant Others
10. This Machine is 4
11. I’ve Got One Jealous Again, Again
12. Xmas Has Been X’ed

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More