FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Northlane - Node (Colored Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Northlane - Node

(Colored Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDN06118

Northlane Node on Colored LP

First Pressing on Colored Vinyl

Colored Copies Are Limited / Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Despite going through major changes as a band including the departure of original vocalist Adrian Fitipaldes, Australian metalcore outfit Northlane have proved that they are only growing stronger. They are one of the few groups that have been able to constantly bring fresh ideas to the table and drive them home with full force. Touring with acts such as Bring Me The Horizon, Of Mice & Men and Parkway Drive, Northlane has successfully used their refreshing energy and positive message to develop a steadily increasing fan base around the world. New Rise Records release and third full-length overall, Node is Northlane's first with new singer Marcus Bridge. Produced by Will Putney, Node is a testament to Northlane’s hard work and determination. These 11 songs are heavier, hit harder and deliver everything that fans have been anticipating and more. 

Northlane Node Track Listing:

1.  Soma
2.  Obelisk
3.  Node
4.  Ohm
5.  Nameless
6.  Rot
7.  Leech
8.  Impulse
9.  Weightless
10. Ra
11. Animate

Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Soma
2. Obelisk
3. Node
4. Ohm
5. Nameless
6. Rot
7. Leech
8. Impulse
9. Weightless
10. Ra
11. Animate

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.