FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Of Montreal - The Sunlandic Twins (Vinyl LP Plus Bonus 12" EP)
Click to Enlarge

Of Montreal - The Sunlandic Twins

(Vinyl LP Plus Bonus 12" EP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDO88

Of Montreal The Sunlandic Twins on Vinyl LP + Bonus 12" EP! 

Having mastered sixties fueled indie-pop with last year’s Satanic Panic in the Attic, of Montreal return with a new album and a new decade with this year’s The Sunlandic Twins. Merging eighties-tinged beats with the subtle quirkiness of a flipper baby on acid, The Sunlandic Twins begins buoyant and opalescent and climaxes in a blackout darkness one only discovers in warm solitude.

Full Album
1. Requiem for O.M.M.2
2. I Was Never Young
3. Wraith Pinned to the Mist and Other Games
4. Forecast Fascist Future
5. So Begins Our Alabee
6. Our Spring Is Sweet Not Fleeting
7. Party's Crashing Us
8. Knight Rider
9. I Was a Landscape in Your Dream
10. Death of a Shade of a Hue
11. Oslo in the Summertime
12. October Is Eternal
13. Repudiated Immortals

1. Art Snob Solutions
2. Actor Oppobrium
3. Keep Sending Me Black Fireworks
4. Everyday Feels Like Sunday

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More