FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Olivia Tremor Control - Black Foliage: Animation Music Vol. 1 (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Olivia Tremor Control - Black Foliage: Animation Music Vol. 1

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDO28816

After a decade of being impossible to find, Chunklet brings back psychedelic pop-rock juggernaut The Olivia Tremor Control's classic 1998 sophomore release Black Foliage: Animation Music Vol. 1. Pop and noise collide in this jam packed musical collage which builds on the Beatles White Album and Beach Boys influences of its compelling predecessor with rewarding reckless abandon. Remastered from the original tapes and packaged in Stoughton tip on gatefold jackets with a download code of nearly three hours of hard-to-find previously unreleased material. One-time pressing of 1,000 copies.


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Opening
  2. A Familiar Noise Called "Train Director"
  3. Combinations
  4. Hideway
  5. Black Foliage: Animation 1
  6. Combinations
  7. The Sky Is A Harpsichord Canvas
  8. A Sleepy Company
  9. Grass Canons
  10. A New Day
  11. Combinations
  12. Black Foliage: Animation 2
  13. I Have Been Floated
  14. Paranormal Echoes
  15. Black Foliage: Animation 3
  16. A Place We Have Been To
  1. Black Foliage (Itself)
  2. The Sylvan Screen
  3. The Bark And Below It
  4. Black Foliage: Animation 4
  5. California Demise 3
  6. Looking For Quiet Seeds
  7. Combinations
  8. Mystery
  9. Another Set Of Bees In The Museum
  10. Black Foliage: Animation 5
  11. Hilltop Procession (Momentum Gaining)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.