FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Oneohtrix Point Never - Russian Mind (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Oneohtrix Point Never - Russian Mind

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDO3011
Oneohtrix Point Never Russian Mind on LP + Download

2012’s Rifts compiled Oneohtrix Point Never's (aka Daniel Lopatin) first three full albums alongside a crop of rare and out-of-print CDR and cassette material in a deluxe, five LP vinyl box set. Following the success of this sold-out one-time release, Software Records is pleased to present all five LPs for sale individually. 

Beginning with the dark space sonatas of Betrayed In The Octagon, through the mechanized vistas of Zones Without People and completing itself with the haunting electronic animus of Russian Mind. This journey is underscored with a natural growth which sees Lopatin developing his unabashed worship of the polysynth as a free standing musical apparatus towards a fully realized OPN world of sound; at once incorporating synth prog, modern noise, early techno, drone, minimalism and computer music.

Oneohtrix Point Never's 6-song sophomore album Russian Mind was originally released in an edition of 500 copies by No Fun Productions in November of 2009. Each LP also includes a digital download code.

Oneohtrix Point Never Russian Mind Track Listing:

1.  Months
2.  Physical Memory
3.  Grief And Repetition
4.  Russian Mind
5.  Time Decanted
6.  Immanence

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Months
2. Physical Memory
3. Grief And Repetition
4. Russian Mind
5. Time Decanted
6. Immanence

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.