FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Owl City - The Midsummer Station (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Owl City The Midsummer Station

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDO3817
Owl City The Midsummer Station on LP + MP3 Download

The Midsummer Station is the fourth full-length from electronica-pop artist Adam Young aka Owl City and third for Universal Republic. Breaking through with the 2009 hit "Fireflies" off his major label debut Ocean Eyes and following that with the 2011 release of All Things Bright and Beautiful, this time around Owl City enlists production and songwriting assistance from the likes of Stargate (Rihanna, Wiz Khalifa), Robopop (Maroon 5) and Emily Wright. The 11-song set also features guest appearances from Blink-182's Mark Hoppus and Carly Rae Jepsen. The Midsummer Station is preceded by the summer anthem single "Good Times."

Owl City The Midsummer Station Track Listing:

1.  Dreams and Disasters   
2.  Shooting Star 
3.  Gold 
4.  Dementia 
5.  I'm Coming After You 
6.  Speed of Love 
7.  Good Time 
8.  Embers
9.  Silhouette 
10. Metropolis 
11. Take It All Away 

Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Dreams and Disasters
2. Shooting Star
3. Gold
4. Dementia
5. I'm Coming After You
6. Speed of Love
7. Good Time
8. Embers
9. Silhouette
10. Metropolis
11. Take It All Away

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.