FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Pagans - Pink Album Plus (Import Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Pagans - Pink Album Plus

(Import Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LIP9119

Mention the name of the Pagans to any aficionado of the late 1970s American punk rock movement and you're likely to hear a contented sigh. They gigged and toured with the Ramones, Patti Smith, the Heartbreakers and the B-52's, as well as hanging tough with fellow Northeastern Ohio stalwarts like the Dead Boys, Devo and Pere Ubu. Originally active from 1977 to 1979, they reformed several times throughout the '80s and again in 2014. The Pink Album Plus! is a 2001 Crypt Records reissue of the band's 1983 Pagans aka Pink Album on Terminal with previously unreleased live, radio, demo, and studio recordings as well as alternate versions.



Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Nowhere To Run
  2. Give Til It Hurts
  3. Multiple Personalities
  4. When I Die
  5. Slow Street
  6. Cry 815
  7. I'm Moving On
  8. There She Goes Again
  9. Angela
  10. Cleveland Confidential (Real World)
  11. Wall Of Shame
  12. Not Now No Way
  13. Mixed Emotions
  14. Dead End America
  15. Street Where Nobody Lives
  16. What's This Shit Called Love
  17. Eighteen
  18. Final Solution

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.