FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Pagans - Shit Street (Import Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Pagans - Shit Street

(Import Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LIP09010

Mention the name of the Pagans to any aficionado of the late 1970s American punk rock movement and you're likely to hear a contented sigh. They gigged and toured with the Ramones, Patti Smith, the Heartbreakers and the B-52's, as well as hanging tough with fellow Northeastern Ohio stalwarts like the Dead Boys, Devo and Pere Ubu. Originally active from 1977 to 1979, they reformed several times throughout the '80s and again in 2014. Shit Street is a 2001 20-track deep compilation from Crypt Records which gathers material from their 1978-79 studio recordings; scorching 1978 debut 7" "Six and Change"; raw unissued 1979 studio take of the Electric Eels' "Jaguar Ride"; and unissued 1979 studio demos.




Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. What's This Shit Called Love
  2. Street Where Nobody Lives
  3. Haven't Got The Time
  4. I Juvenile
  5. Eyes Of Satan
  6. I Don't Understand
  7. Not Now No Way
  8. Don't Leave Me Alone
  9. Boy Can I Dance Good
  10. Six And Change
  11. Dead End America
  12. Jaguar Ride
  13. Little Black Egg
  14. Yeah Yeah
  15. Heart Of Stone
  16. Real World
  17. She's A Cadaver
  18. Fortune Teller
  19. Give Up
  20. Can't Explain

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.