FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
There are more items in your cart than displayed above. Click 'View Cart' to see the complete cart.
Music > Vinyl > Parkway Drive - Atlas (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Parkway Drive - Atlas

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDP1511
Parkway Drive Atlas on 2LP w/ 4th Side Etched Artwork + CD

Parkway Drive’s hugely anticipated fourth album, Atlas, follows closely on the triumphs of 2010’s Deep Blue, which set new sales highs in the US and won the band a Grammy in their native Australia. Recorded in Los Angeles with producer Matt Hyde (Slayer, Hatebreed), Atlas is yet another creative leap forward for the group, boasting some of the most up front and confrontational material Parkway Drive has ever released, while at the same time taking several unexpected turns into lush sonic terrain, redefining their trademark heavy sound while reinforcing their position as leaders in their field.

“Everything has been enhanced,” says Parkway vocalist Winston McCall. “People don’t have to kiss the old parts goodbye. When you think of change, you think of things being taken away, but there’s not a case here where anything has been taken away. This is just more on top.”  While never losing sight of their roots, Parkway Drive have created a metalcore masterwork that will appeal to fans of bands like A Day to Remember and Miss May I, along with the growing legions already riding along with Parkway Drive. Double LP with 4th side etched artwork and CD of full album.

Parkway Drive Atlas Track Listing:

1.  Sparks
2.  Old Ghosts/New Regrets
3.  Dream Run
4.  Wild Eyes
5.  Dark Days
6.  The River
7.  Swing
8.  The Slow Surrender
9.  Atlas
10. Sleight of Hand
11. Snake Oil and Holy Water
12. Blue and the Grey
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Sparks
2. Old Ghosts/New Regrets
3. Dream Run
4. Wild Eyes
5. Dark Days
6. The River
7. Swing
8. The Slow Surrender
9. Atlas
10. Sleight of Hand
11. Snake Oil and Holy Water
12. Blue and the Gre

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio
MD 2020 Catalog


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More