FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Pavement - Westing By Musket And Sextant (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Pavement - Westing By Musket And Sextant

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDP01418

Originally issued on Drag City in 1993, Westing (By Musket and Sextant) is a sprawling 22-track compilation of Pavement's low-fi early singles and EPs including material from Slay Tracks (1933-1969); Demolition Plot J-7; Perfect Sound Forever; the "Summer Babe" single; "My Radio" from the Chemical Imbalance compilation; and the Ablaze! flexidisc release  "My First Time."

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. You're Killing Me
2. Box Elder
3. Maybe, Maybe
4. She Believes
5. Price Yeah!
6. Forklift
7. Spizzle Trunk
8. Recorder Grot
9. Internal K-Dart
10. Perfect Depth
11. Recorder Grot (Rally)
12. Heckler Spray
13. From Now On
14. Angel Carver Blues/Mellow Jazz Docent
15. Debris Slide
16. Home
17. Krell Vid-User
18. Summer Babe [Winter Version]
19. Mercy: The Laundromat
20. Baptiss Blacktick
21. My First Mine
22. My Radio

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.