FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Pavement - Wowee Zowee (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Pavement Wowee Zowee

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (4)
Item: LDP3006

Pavement Wowee Zowee on Vinyl LP + MP3 Coupon

To coincide with Pavement's 2010 reunion tour and the release of Quarantine The Past: The Best Of Pavement, Matador Records is launching a new vinyl series featuring all 5 of the band's studio albums plus the Watery, Domestic EP.

Pavement Wowee Zowee Track Listing

1.   We Dance
2.   Rattled By The Rush
3.   Black Out
4.   Brinx Job
5.   Grounded
6.   Serpentine Pad
7.   Motion Suggests
8.   Father To A Sister Of Thought
9.   Extradition
10.  Best Friends Arm
11.  Grave Architecture
12.  AT & T
13.  Flux = Rad
14.  Fight This Generation
15.  Kennel District
16.  Pueblo
17.  Half A Canyon
18.  Western Homes 

Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. We Dance
2. Rattled By The Rush
3. Black Out
4. Brinx Job
5. Grounded
6. Serpentine Pad
7. Motion Suggests
8. Father To A Sister Of Thought
9. Extradition
10. Best Friends Arm
11. Grave Architecture
12. AT & T
13. Flux = Rad
14. Fight This Generation
15. Kennel District
16. Pueblo
17. Half A Canyon
18. Western Homes

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.