FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Pearls And Brass - Indian Tower (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Pearls And Brass - Indian Tower

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDP00300

The Indian Tower is a heavy-as-shit 2006 album from Nazareth, Pennsylvania power-trio Pearls And Brass featuring Joel Winter (bass, vocals), Randy Huth-(guitar, vocals) and Josh Martin (drums). Their second and final album and follow-up to their 2003 eponymous debut includes eleven thundering tracks blasted with crushing riffs, blistering leads, and powerhouse drumming, all masterfully produced by Tim Green at Louder Studios. For fans of Groundhogs, Grand Funk Railroad, Sleep, Cream, and just plain getting down!

"The Indian Tower album by Pearls and Brass makes me feel like a child in awe of the dark majesty of rock. It's complex and immediate, tough, defiant and masterful, deep and dark. And the acoustic guitar songs ("I Learn the Hard Way" and "Away The Mirrors") are so sick and beautiful; anyone who is fucking with the idea of owning a Martin 6-string do well to check out those numbers to see what those machines are capable of. This album is a must-have for fans of heavy music, and a humbling monument of rock guitar. Anyone who likes the vibe of bands like Witchcraft, Earthless, Om, and Pentagram will lose their minds in the shadow of The Indian Tower. Too bad Pearls and Brass ain't around anymore to blow kid's minds live!" - Matt Sweeney / Drag City

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. The Tower
2. No Stone
3. The Face of God
4. Black Rock Man
5. The Mirror
6. I Learn The Hard Way
7. Pray For Sound
8. The Boy Of The Willow Tree
9. Wake In The Morning
10. Beneath The Earth
11. Away The Mirrors

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.